Bewertungen

7,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
6,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Warwas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. September 2018

    Laut , mittelmäßig eingerichtet.

    Zimmer war laut , laute Ausfahrtstraße - da keine Klimaanlage konnte man wegen die Hitze nur bei offenem Fenster schlafen.
    Gute Frühstück, freundliche Personal , nah zu Stadtzentrum.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kelly
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    6. September 2018

    didn't like it so much

    I didn't like that the location was not easy to find, the beds where to thin, the room was too hot and the bathroom was next to the outside and the window was open.
    Luke Colloff
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. August 2018
    Very basic room, hard matresses.
    The staff was nice.
    Johan
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Courtney
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2018

    I had a great experience during my stay at your hostel! Thank you so much for the great memories

    I had a great experience during my stay at your hostel! Thank you so much for the great memories in my Portugal chapter!!! I will definitive come back and stay at your establishment!!! Thx again
    Michal
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marco
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    5. August 2018

    Horrible. Do not go

    Staff not welcoming and didn’t care about us. We are quite easy-going but the place is really bad. We had booked for a double room but was actually a dormitory for 4 people in use only for us. The room was in another building, very old and absolutely uncomfortable: super hot, small window and only a small fan, no wi fi. A bad night.
    Position quite central
    Matthew
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tetiana
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    8. Juli 2018
    The requested rooms were occupied when we arrived, there information on bookings doesn’t correspond to the reality.
    Funny receptionist in the hostel
    SerialTraveler
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Juli 2018

    Old house inside citadel. Recommended

    An arrow towards right to indicate the reception street would be nice. Smelly pillow needs to be changed
    Old house but soundproof from street. Owner very peacefull and nice. Commons are well organised, feels like home even with other guest. The big plus is you are inside the citadel really cool. Evora is absolutly a place to visit, 1 day required. Breakfast is good and internet is fast. Recommended place to stay
    sophie
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Juni 2018

    Hostel above expectations

    The bathroom is common, in the corridor to share betwwen a few rooms (but in june it was not too busy so not really a problem)
    Spacious rooms and (common) bathroom. Possibility to use the well equipped kitchen and sit in the patio or living room. Free parking closeby and the city center is beautiful and at walking distance. The personnel was also very agreable. Overall a very good hostel.
    Jeremy Berman
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2018

    Great location in beautiful and enchanting Évora.

    Everthigs was ok.Nice and very clean hostel.
    Quiet. Good Internet connection. Hostal breakfast, with good quality ham, cheese and break. Great location. Easily accesible from Lisbon and Bus Station. Very nice and helpful staff.
    cristina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Mai 2018

    Would recommend!

    Mattresses were very thin which made them uncomfortable .
    Loved The old house with its tiny starecase and the tiniest of roof terraced for smokers (and others).
    Heloisa
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    29. April 2018

    Great location but not good enough.

    We had to wait 30 minutea to do the check in... I called the receptionist 10 times and he didn't answer the calls... we stayed in another building which had mild in the walls. Beds were just a disaster, very noisy and not comfortable.
    Good location
    Frederico
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mary
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    19. April 2018
    Beds, pillows, no towels, breakfast ,security just awful
    Location
Bewertungen werden geladen