Recensioni

7,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,5
Comfort
6,5
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
7,0
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    Anna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 settembre 2018

    Ostello Evora

    Colazione non buonissima, ma visto il costo ci può stare. Lenzuola un po' vecchie.
    Ottima posizione. Possibilità di parcheggio in zona. Staff accogliente. Rapporto qualità prezzo buono
    graziana Ercolanelli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 agosto 2018

    Un po' spartano ma vale la spesa

    Arredamento un po' vecchio
    Cordialità e disponibilità dello staff
    lorenza
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 luglio 2018

    Bell ostello nel centro di Evora

    La posizione, la gentilezza del personale ela pulizia
    Rino Palitta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    13 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Conti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adriano Griselli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Accogliente e gentile
    Kelly
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    6 settembre 2018

    didn't like it so much

    I didn't like that the location was not easy to find, the beds where to thin, the room was too hot and the bathroom was next to the outside and the window was open.
    Luke Colloff
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 agosto 2018
    Very basic room, hard matresses.
    The staff was nice.
    Johan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Courtney
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 agosto 2018

    I had a great experience during my stay at your hostel! Thank you so much for the great memories

    I had a great experience during my stay at your hostel! Thank you so much for the great memories in my Portugal chapter!!! I will definitive come back and stay at your establishment!!! Thx again
    Michal
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    5 agosto 2018

    Horrible. Do not go

    Staff not welcoming and didn’t care about us. We are quite easy-going but the place is really bad. We had booked for a double room but was actually a dormitory for 4 people in use only for us. The room was in another building, very old and absolutely uncomfortable: super hot, small window and only a small fan, no wi fi. A bad night.
    Position quite central
    Matthew
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tetiana
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    8 luglio 2018
    The requested rooms were occupied when we arrived, there information on bookings doesn’t correspond to the reality.
    Funny receptionist in the hostel
    SerialTraveler
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 luglio 2018

    Old house inside citadel. Recommended

    An arrow towards right to indicate the reception street would be nice. Smelly pillow needs to be changed
    Old house but soundproof from street. Owner very peacefull and nice. Commons are well organised, feels like home even with other guest. The big plus is you are inside the citadel really cool. Evora is absolutly a place to visit, 1 day required. Breakfast is good and internet is fast. Recommended place to stay
    sophie
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 giugno 2018

    Hostel above expectations

    The bathroom is common, in the corridor to share betwwen a few rooms (but in june it was not too busy so not really a problem)
    Spacious rooms and (common) bathroom. Possibility to use the well equipped kitchen and sit in the patio or living room. Free parking closeby and the city center is beautiful and at walking distance. The personnel was also very agreable. Overall a very good hostel.
    Jeremy Berman
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018

    Great location in beautiful and enchanting Évora.

    Everthigs was ok.Nice and very clean hostel.
    Quiet. Good Internet connection. Hostal breakfast, with good quality ham, cheese and break. Great location. Easily accesible from Lisbon and Bus Station. Very nice and helpful staff.
    cristina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 maggio 2018

    Would recommend!

    Mattresses were very thin which made them uncomfortable .
    Loved The old house with its tiny starecase and the tiniest of roof terraced for smokers (and others).
    Heloisa
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    29 aprile 2018

    Great location but not good enough.

    We had to wait 30 minutea to do the check in... I called the receptionist 10 times and he didn't answer the calls... we stayed in another building which had mild in the walls. Beds were just a disaster, very noisy and not comfortable.
    Good location
Caricamento recensioni...