クチコミ

7.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
6.5
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
7.0
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    mar66n
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月19日

    移動中,エヴォラで一泊,とかなら,ここで決まり

    ・小さい街ながらも,メインの道?に面しているためか,車が路面の形状もあってノイズを立てて通っていくのが若干うるさかった.また,夜中に付近で大声で話す連中もいてこれまた若干うるさかった.これがいつものことなのか,たまたまなのかは不明.
    ・エヴォラの街の城壁の中,の宿. ・ここはレセプションがある建物の他に,数10m離れた別館?がある.なので,別館の方に行くと鍵がかかっていて,(チェックインしていないと)入れない → 途方に暮れる,,となりやすい.別館のドアには ここにいない,○○(住所)にいる,とポルトガル語で張り紙がある. ・レセプションの上の4bed room?を一人で使ったので,非常にくつろげた.他の宿泊客を見ていても満足してそうだった. ・キッチンは非常に充実.小さいながらも宿泊客がくつろげるスペースが有り,普通に他の宿泊客とコミュニケーションできそう. ・共同のトイレ,シャワーは非常に清潔. ・エヴォラに来たら,ゴハンは Bar. Restaurante A.D.F.A. (R. dos Penedos 10C, 7000-749 Évora, ポルトガル)へ.地元の人しかいないような食堂だが美味い,安い.(宿のスタッフに推薦してもらった) ・宿の斜め前に日本風の自動販売機コーナーがある.安いし種類が豊富.ちょっと小腹がすいたときに利用するのに便利.
    Kelly
    es

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年9月6日

    didn't like it so much

    I didn't like that the location was not easy to find, the beds where to thin, the room was too hot and the bathroom was next to the outside and the window was open.
    Luke Colloff
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月19日
    コメントはありません。
    si

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月18日
    Very basic room, hard matresses.
    The staff was nice.
    Johan
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Courtney
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月14日

    I had a great experience during my stay at your hostel! Thank you so much for the great memories

    I had a great experience during my stay at your hostel! Thank you so much for the great memories in my Portugal chapter!!! I will definitive come back and stay at your establishment!!! Thx again
    Michal
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Marco
    it

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年8月5日

    Horrible. Do not go

    Staff not welcoming and didn’t care about us. We are quite easy-going but the place is really bad. We had booked for a double room but was actually a dormitory for 4 people in use only for us. The room was in another building, very old and absolutely uncomfortable: super hot, small window and only a small fan, no wi fi. A bad night.
    Position quite central
    Matthew
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Tetiana
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年7月8日
    The requested rooms were occupied when we arrived, there information on bookings doesn’t correspond to the reality.
    Funny receptionist in the hostel
    SerialTraveler
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月1日

    Old house inside citadel. Recommended

    An arrow towards right to indicate the reception street would be nice. Smelly pillow needs to be changed
    Old house but soundproof from street. Owner very peacefull and nice. Commons are well organised, feels like home even with other guest. The big plus is you are inside the citadel really cool. Evora is absolutly a place to visit, 1 day required. Breakfast is good and internet is fast. Recommended place to stay
    sophie
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月25日

    Hostel above expectations

    The bathroom is common, in the corridor to share betwwen a few rooms (but in june it was not too busy so not really a problem)
    Spacious rooms and (common) bathroom. Possibility to use the well equipped kitchen and sit in the patio or living room. Free parking closeby and the city center is beautiful and at walking distance. The personnel was also very agreable. Overall a very good hostel.
    Jeremy Berman
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日

    Great location in beautiful and enchanting Évora.

    Everthigs was ok.Nice and very clean hostel.
    Quiet. Good Internet connection. Hostal breakfast, with good quality ham, cheese and break. Great location. Easily accesible from Lisbon and Bus Station. Very nice and helpful staff.
    cristina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月30日

    Would recommend!

    Mattresses were very thin which made them uncomfortable .
    Loved The old house with its tiny starecase and the tiniest of roof terraced for smokers (and others).
    Heloisa
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年4月29日

    Great location but not good enough.

    We had to wait 30 minutea to do the check in... I called the receptionist 10 times and he didn't answer the calls... we stayed in another building which had mild in the walls. Beds were just a disaster, very noisy and not comfortable.
    Good location
    Frederico
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Mary
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年4月19日
    Beds, pillows, no towels, breakfast ,security just awful
    Location
    Junior Walker
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月12日

    Great Location

    Shared Bathroom
    Good Breakfast
    Andrey
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月9日

    Excellent old town hostel

    Not much in terms of heating if you happen to arrive in winter.
    Helpful information on the town and around, location in the old town centre but still not too far from parking space, convenient sitting space and kitchen facility, excellent breakfast, good shower
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年4月1日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...