Recenzije

7,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,5
Udobnost
6,5
Lokacija objekta
9,0
Sadržaji
7,0
Osoblje
8,2
Vrednost
7,7

Recenzije

    Kelly
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    6. septembar 2018.

    didn't like it so much

    I didn't like that the location was not easy to find, the beds where to thin, the room was too hot and the bathroom was next to the outside and the window was open.
    Luke Colloff
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    19. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. avgust 2018.
    Very basic room, hard matresses.
    The staff was nice.
    Johan
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Courtney
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. avgust 2018.

    I had a great experience during my stay at your hostel! Thank you so much for the great memories

    I had a great experience during my stay at your hostel! Thank you so much for the great memories in my Portugal chapter!!! I will definitive come back and stay at your establishment!!! Thx again
    Michal
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marco
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    5. avgust 2018.

    Horrible. Do not go

    Staff not welcoming and didn’t care about us. We are quite easy-going but the place is really bad. We had booked for a double room but was actually a dormitory for 4 people in use only for us. The room was in another building, very old and absolutely uncomfortable: super hot, small window and only a small fan, no wi fi. A bad night.
    Position quite central
    Matthew
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    16. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tetiana
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    8. jul 2018.
    The requested rooms were occupied when we arrived, there information on bookings doesn’t correspond to the reality.
    Funny receptionist in the hostel
    SerialTraveler
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    1. jul 2018.

    Old house inside citadel. Recommended

    An arrow towards right to indicate the reception street would be nice. Smelly pillow needs to be changed
    Old house but soundproof from street. Owner very peacefull and nice. Commons are well organised, feels like home even with other guest. The big plus is you are inside the citadel really cool. Evora is absolutly a place to visit, 1 day required. Breakfast is good and internet is fast. Recommended place to stay
    sophie
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. jun 2018.

    Hostel above expectations

    The bathroom is common, in the corridor to share betwwen a few rooms (but in june it was not too busy so not really a problem)
    Spacious rooms and (common) bathroom. Possibility to use the well equipped kitchen and sit in the patio or living room. Free parking closeby and the city center is beautiful and at walking distance. The personnel was also very agreable. Overall a very good hostel.
    Jeremy Berman
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    31. maj 2018.

    Great location in beautiful and enchanting Évora.

    Everthigs was ok.Nice and very clean hostel.
    Quiet. Good Internet connection. Hostal breakfast, with good quality ham, cheese and break. Great location. Easily accesible from Lisbon and Bus Station. Very nice and helpful staff.
    cristina
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. maj 2018.

    Would recommend!

    Mattresses were very thin which made them uncomfortable .
    Loved The old house with its tiny starecase and the tiniest of roof terraced for smokers (and others).
    Heloisa
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    29. april 2018.

    Great location but not good enough.

    We had to wait 30 minutea to do the check in... I called the receptionist 10 times and he didn't answer the calls... we stayed in another building which had mild in the walls. Beds were just a disaster, very noisy and not comfortable.
    Good location
    Frederico
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    23. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mary
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    19. april 2018.
    Beds, pillows, no towels, breakfast ,security just awful
    Location
    Junior Walker
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. april 2018.

    Great Location

    Shared Bathroom
    Good Breakfast
    Andrey
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. april 2018.

    Excellent old town hostel

    Not much in terms of heating if you happen to arrive in winter.
    Helpful information on the town and around, location in the old town centre but still not too far from parking space, convenient sitting space and kitchen facility, excellent breakfast, good shower
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    1. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Som
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    24. mart 2018.
    Very cordial host. Good location.
Učitavanje recenzija